Year Group Meetings

Roughly once a month, we hold special meetings where we split the boys according to their school year group. We call them Year Group Meetings (‘YGMs’) and each group is led by a number of our Old Pauline officers.

YGMs are a great opportunity for the boys to relax with their friends, often share a meal together, and discuss Christian faith and other topics of interest according to their age group.

Below is a list of the officers responsible for each year group, and the dates and details of upcoming YGMs. We aim to phone boys and parents in advance of each YGM to help estimate numbers and provide the necessary details, but feel free to drop an email to your YGM officer if you have any queries; all email addresses end ‘@spscu.org’.

4th Form

Ed Fryer (edfryer@)
Nick Owen (nickowen@)
Matt Blackett (mattblackett@)
Will Yates (willyates@)

 

5th Form

Jack Wellby (jackwellby@)
Matt Owen (mattowen@)
Alec Stewart (alecstewart@)
Freddie Light (freddielight@)

 

6th Form

Ali Neilson (alineilson@)
Ryan Burrows (ryanburrows@)
Robbie Lyon (robbielyon@)
Jack Turner (jackturner@)

 

L8th Form

Andy Puddifoot (andypuddifoot@)
Pete Teverson (peteteverson@)
Tom Turner (tomturner@)

 

U8th Form

Miles Bogle (milesbogle@)
Iain Stewart (iainstewart@)
George Cryer (georgecryer@)