Year Group Meetings

Roughly once a month, we hold special meetings where we split the boys according to their school year group. We call them Year Group Meetings (‘YGMs’) and each group is led by a number of our Old Pauline officers.

YGMs are a great opportunity for the boys to relax with their friends, often share a meal together, and discuss Christian faith and other topics of interest according to their age group.